Lil Peep – ‘Come Over When You’re Sober Pt. 2’

Lil Peep’s posthumous follow up to his hit record ‘Come Over When You’re Sober’ just dropped. ‘C.O.W.Y.S. 2’ is 13 tracks long and features singles “Sunlight On Your Skin” with ILoveMakonnen, “Falling Down” with the late Xxxtentacion, and “Runaway.” Other than the 2 versions “Sunlight On Your Skin” and “Falling Down” the tape boasts no features. You can check out the new album above on Spotify!

Latest Posts By

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *