Here’s A List Of Our Top 12 Up & Coming Producers In 2018

It’s about that time again. Today I’ve compiled a list of producers who’ve been the masterminds behind some of today’s biggest hits. This list is strictly up and coming producers who I believe to be unsigned or have not broken onto the mainstream level yet. Enjoy.

1. Chase The Money (@chasethemoneychasethemoney)

Credits: Valee, G Herbo, Smokepurpp, Juice Wrld, MadeInTyo, Adamn Killa, Pollari, and more

2. Apex Martin (@apexmartin)

Credits: Kanye West, Travis Scott, Dice SoHo, 24hrs, Ty Dolla Sign, PNB Rock, and more.

3. 16yrold (@16yrold)

Credits: Yung Bans, D Savage, Desiigner, Ski Mask The Slump God, and more.

4. Kenny Beats (@kennybeats)

Credits: KEY, Rico Nasty, 03 Greedo, and more

5. Yung Icey (@yungiceybeats)

Credits: Yung Bans, Smokepurpp, Famous Dex, D Savage, and more.

6. Cris Dinero (@crisdinero)

Credits: Wifisfuneral, Robb Banks, Danny Towers, and more.

7. AR (@AfuckinR)

Credits: The Weeknd, Smooky Margielaa, ASAP Ant, Wifisfuneral, Thouxanban Fauni, and more.

8. Dez Wright (@dezwright)

Credits: Trippie Redd, Lil Skies, Lil Yachty, Smokepurpp, Wiz Khalifa, Dice SoHo, YBN Nahmir, Chief Keef and more.

9. IndigoChildRick (@indigochildrick)

Credits: Playboi Carti, Robb Banks, and more.

10. Mike Hector (@mikehctr)

Credits: Kendrick Lamar, Nessly, Killy, and more.

11. Paris Aden (@parisaden)

Credits: Rico Nasty, Lil Rarri, and more.

12. Lil Skrt (@lil_skrt / @skrtdior)

Credits: Lil Rarri, Enzo VVS, Pollari, and more.

Forgot To Mention/Honorable Mention:

Oogie Mane
Take A Day Trip
Jake Markow
Stoopid Xool
Beldon Did That
Sly Drexler
KP Beatz
Dolan Beats

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *